Upcoming shows

Billy_Walton_Band_July1 (1).jpg

Friday, July 1 @ 8PM

Billy Walton Band

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Best_Of_The_Eagles_July10.jpg

Sunday, July 10 @ 6PM

Best of the Eagles
The Eagles Tribute

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Tupelo_Honey_July15.jpg

Friday, July 15 @ 8PM

Tupelo Honey
Van Morrison Tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

80s_Revolution_July22.jpg

Friday, July 22 @ 8PM

80's Revolution

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Know_Return_July29.jpg

Friday, July 29 @ 8PM

Know Return
Kansas Tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Rainbow_Full_Of_Sound_Aug5.jpg

Friday, August 5 @ 8PM

Rainbow Full of Sound
Grateful Dead Tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

winos_aug14.jpg

Sunday, August 14 @ 6PM

The Wonderful Winos

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Soul_Cruisers_Aug21.jpg

Sunday, August 21 @ 4PM

Soul Cruisers

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Live_At_The_Fillmore_Aug26.jpg

Friday, August 26 @ 8PM

Live at the Fillmore
Allman brothers band tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Yellow_Brick_Road_Sep9.jpg

Friday, September 9 @ 8PM

Yellow Brick ROad
Tribute to Elton John

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Radio_Petty_Sep16.jpg

Friday, September 16 @ 8PM

Radio Petty
Tom Petty Tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Romeo_Delight_Sep23.jpg

Friday, September 23 @ 8PM

Romeo Delight
van halen Tribute

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Christine_Martucci_Sept24 (1).jpg

Saturday, September 24 @ 9PM

Christine Martucci

Reserved Tables & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.​

Bell_Bottom_Blues_Nov11.jpg

Friday, Nov 11 @ 8PM

Bell Bottom Blues
Eric Clapton Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​