top of page

Upcoming shows

Classic_Skynyrd_Live_Feb3.jpg

Friday, February 3 @ 8PM

Classic Skynyrd Live

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Well_Alright_Feb10.jpg

Friday, February 10 @ 8PM

Well Alright

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Buzzer_Band_Feb17.jpg

Friday, February 17 @ 8PM

Buzzer Band

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Soul_Cruisers_Feb19.jpg

Sunday, February 19 @ 4PM

Soul Cruisers

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Frontiers_Feb24.jpg

Friday, February 24 @ 8PM

Frontiers

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Bell_Bottom_Blues_March3.jpg

Friday, March 3 @ 8PM

Bell Bottom Blues

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Soul_Sacrifice_March10.jpg

Friday, March 10 @ 8PM

Soul Sacrifice

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Earth_Wind_Fire_Review_Band_March13.jpg

Sunday, March 13 @ 6PM

Earth Wind & Fire Review band

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Amish_Outlaws_March19.jpg

Sunday, March 19 @ 6PM

Amish Outlaws

General Admission

Must be 21+

Gypsy_March24.jpg

Friday, March 24 @ 8PM

Gypsy

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Start_Making_Sense_March25.jpg

Saturday, March 25 @ 9PM

Start Making Sense

General Admission

Must be 21+

U2topia_March31.jpg

Friday, March 31 @ 8PM

U2Topia

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

A_Brothers_Revival_Apr16.jpg

Sunday, April 16 @ 6PM

A Brothers Revival

Reserved Rows of Chairs

bottom of page