Upcoming shows

Audience at a Concert

Friday, August 13 @ 8PM

Classic Skynard Live
Performed by
Southern Steel

Tickets | $20

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

You_Might_Think_Aug15.jpg

Sunday, August 15 @ 6:30PM

You Might Think
Tribute to The Cars

Tickets | $20

Doors 4:30pm | Show 6:30pm

Sunday, August 22 @ 4PM

Soul Cruisers

Tickets | $25

Doors 2pm | Show 4pm

Reserved Table & Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.

Amish_Outlaws.jpg

Thursday, August 26 @ 9PM

The Amish Outlaws

Tickets | $15/advance

$20/day of show

Doors 7pm | Show 9pm

General Admission

MUST be age 21+

Audience at a Concert

Friday, September 3 @ 8PM

jobonanno
& the godsons

Tickets | $20

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

RomeoDelight_Sept10.jpg

Friday, September 10 @ 8PM

Romeo Delight
Tribute to Van Halen

Tickets | $20

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Table & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Sunday, September 12 @ 6PM

Slidewinder Blues
in concert

Tickets | $20

Doors 4pm | Show 6pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, September 17 @ 8:30PM

Legacy

Tickets | $15

Doors 7pm | Show 8:30pm

General Admission First Come, First Serve Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Sunday, September 19 @ 6PM

countdown to ecstasy
Steely Dan Tribute

Tickets | $35

Doors 4pm | Show 6pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Call for dinner reservations

Audience at a Concert

Friday, September 24 @ 8PM

ELO
Tribute show

Tickets | $35

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, October 1 @ 8PM

Live at the fillmore

Tickets | $30

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Lords_Oct8.jpg

Friday, October 8 @ 8PM

Lords of 52nd Street
Legends of Billy Joel band

Tickets | $65

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Sunday, October 10 @ 6PM

BStreet Band
Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Tickets | $25

Doors 4pm | Show 6pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, October 22 @ 8PM

Billy Walton Band

Tickets | $15

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, October 29 @ 8PM

Wooden Ships
Crosby Stills Nash & Young Tribute

Tickets | $25

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, November 5 @ 8PM

Slippery When Wet
Bon Jovi Tribute

Tickets | $25

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.

A_Brothers_Revival_Nov7.jpg

Sunday, November 7 @ 6PM

A Brother's Revival
Music of the Allman Brothers

Tickets | $30

Doors 4pm | Show 6pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.

Audience at a Concert

Friday, November 12 @ 8PM

Know Return
Kansas/Styx Tribute

Tickets | $25

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.

Friday, December 3 @ 8PM

Radio Petty
Tom Petty Tribute

Tickets | $25

Doors 6pm | Show 8pm

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Bar Stools

Food and Drink service during show.

Sunday, December 19 @ 6PM

Best of the Eagles
Eagles Band Tribute

Tickets | $40

Doors 4pm | Show 6pm

Reserved Rows of Chairs

Food and Drink service during show.