Upcoming shows

Shock_The_Monkey_Jan28.jpg

Friday, January 28 @ 8PM

Shock the Monkey
Peter Gabriel Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Countdown_To_Ecstasy_Jan30.jpg

Sunday, January 30 @ 6PM

Countdown to Ecstasy
tribute to steely dan

Reserved Seated Show

Call for Dinner Reservations

Tupelo_Honey_Mar4.jpg

Friday, March 4 @ 8PM

Tupelo Honey
Van Morrison Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Billy_Walton_Band_Mar11.jpg

Friday, March 11 @ 9PM

Billy Walton Band

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

80s_Revolution_Mar18.jpg

Friday, March 18 @ 9PM

80's Revolution

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Christine_Martucci_Mar20.jpg

Sunday, March 20 @ 4PM

Christine Martucci
& the band of love

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Yellow_Brick_Road_Mar25.jpg

Friday, March 25 @ 8PM

Yellow Brick Road
Elton John Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Start_Making_Sense_Mar26.jpg

Saturday, March 26 @ 9PM

Start Making Sense
Talking Heads Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Slippery_When_Wet_Apr1.jpg

Friday, April 1 @ 8PM

Slippery When Wet
Tribute to bon jovi

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Tempest_Apr2.jpg

Saturday, April 2 @ 8PM

Tempest
Folky Jam Band Direct From San Fran

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Rainbow_Full_Of_Sound_Apr22.jpg

Friday, April 22 @ 8PM

Rainbow Full of Sound
Grateful Dead Tribute

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​

Amish_Outlaws_Apr24.jpg

Sunday, April 24 @ 4PM

The Amish Outlaws

General Admission

Frontiers_Apr29.jpg

Friday, April 29 @ 8PM

Frontiers
The Worlds Number One Tribute to  Journey

Reserved Tables, Chairs & Barstools

Food and Drink service during show.​